Home    Résumé    Galleries    Video    Clips    Audio    Bio    Reviews    Blog        




60 Second War

A Ravensbourne Films Production.


Directed, Produced & Edited by Billy Dudley

Written by Josh Willdigg

D.o.P. - Craig Gambell
1st A.D. -
Abi Jarvis
1st A.C. - Beth Jeffries
2nd A.C. - Ed Howes
Gaffer -
George Ellsworth
Spark - Bradley Thomas
Sound - Matt Deary
Makeup -
Rosita Ojeda
D.I.T. - Eros Baldinelli

Timothy Weston as The President
Lisa Lefebvre
as Secretary of Reality
Mac MacDonald
as The General
Tommie Grabiec
as Professor Fischer
Ruth Clarke-Irons
as Polly
Mark Collins
as Ravenwood
Franco Cuen
as The Janitor


Production Stills







© Tommie Grabiec